Are you a young adult looking to grow in your faith, make new friends, and have a little fun doing it? Then consider joining the amazing individuals in the St. Elizabeth and St. Mary Young Adult Community. It is open to anyone in their 20s or 30s, single or married. We will have a wide variety of activities throughout the year including Theology on Tap, social gatherings, and opportunities for spiritual growth, adoration, and retreat. For information on the Young Adult Community activities, please contact Brian & Kristen Dolder at StMaryYoungAdult@gmail.com

Schedule for Fall 2017 – Spring 2018

Date Event Location
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Friday, September 22, 2017 Elevate Young Adult St. Mary’s Social Hall
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Adoration St. Mary’s Main Church
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Beer & Barron Offsite – email leaders for info
Friday, November 10, 2017 Elevate Young Adult St. Mary’s Social Hall
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Adoration St. Mary’s Main Church
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Adoration St. Mary’s Main Church
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Friday, February 16, 2018 Elevate Young Adult St. Mary’s Social Hall
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Adoration St. Mary’s Main Church
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Friday, March 16, 2018 Elevate Young Adult St. Mary’s Social Hall
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Adoration St. Mary’s Main Church
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Friday, April 27, 2018 Elevate Young Adult St. Mary’s Social Hall
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Adoration St. Mary’s Main Church
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Regular Young Adult Meeting St. Mary’s Breakout Room
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Social Night Offsite – email leaders for info
Friday, May 25, 2018 Elevate Young Adult St. Mary’s Social Hall